Gov. Seyi Makinde Swore In A New Set Of Permanent Secretaries To The Civil Service Of Oyo State.

This morning, Gov. Seyi Makinde swore in a New Set of Permanent Secretaries to The Civil Service of Oyo State. The Permanent Secretaries are: Mrs. Atere Aminat Bamidele, Dr. Adeyanju Olusoji Alaruru, Mrs. Fasina Adenike Ayobami, Mr. Segun Ajekiigbe, and Mrs. Grace Olabisi Oderinde.

The Governor congratulated the newly sworn-in Permanent Secretaries and charged them to be more dedicated in their service to the Government and the good people of Oyo State.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.